Iron-capsule

So, this monday I was at my mid-wife as I told you, and taking those blood-tests. This Tuesday, she sends me a letter telling me I need more iron, so I had to rush away and buy Niferex (iron capsules).. Got a bit of a panic attack (Or quite a big one) when I saw the size of the capsule, I even have problems swallowing pills, even those tiny birthcontrol ones I ate before! But then I read that I'm allowed to open them and just swallow what was in them, and then it became a bit easier (after lots of whining ofc, because people should feel sorry for me having to take them, haha!)

The capsules, before and after opening:



And just because I'm nice I'll give you this stomach picture aswell :)




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0