No more midwife!

Apparently this was my last visit at her, so now I just have to wait! If nothing happened before friday I should call the delivery ward, because no one should go over 42 weeks basically, and on friday I did 42 weeks. So in that case they'll bring me in either friday or monday, depending on how busy they are up there. So we'll see, but I guess I'll be a mom before Tuesday (or during Tuesday?) then at least :)

I'd rather have it start by itself though, but you have to take what is given, right? Haha, at least I'll keep you guys up to date with information if something happens before friday ;)

Oh, and by the way, my bloodpressure was back to normal! The lower value was at 82, which is lower than I ever had, so that's good? *Proud* :)

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0