Automatic gear

Today I was driving my dad's car for the first time. Since his car has automatic gear, I haven't really been interested in trying, nor has it been helpful really. But today, I got to try it. It was so different, haha. I wanted to change the gear all the time. But it wasn't that different once you got used to it, lucky me. So we took a trip to my aunt to get the car-roof box to bring to our Germany trip, and then went to the store to buy something good for the night :)
Tomorrow I have my dentist appointment. I'm scared of dentists aswell, so I don't look forward to it. And besides, she'll complain because I've been slacking lately, bad me.. But oh well, I'll survive, I hope :)

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0