Morning-illness

Woke up this morning around 7.30 and felt ill, so I got up and got something to eat and then went back to bed. Fell asleep almost right away and woke up at 11. So fucking nice to be honest, haha. Not that I needed it, but it was really nice to just be a bit lazy, you know.

Although, when I woke up I felt very big, more than normally when lying down, so I used my phone to see how big I actually was, and I'm shocked, haha!



Pretty big to be lying down flat on the back?!

Another funny thing with pictures is that, when seeing myself every day in the mirror, I don't really notice how big I've grown. So I looked up an old picture from week 15 and compared it next to one from yesterday in week 20 (19+4).



Biiit of a difference, yes? :) Haha!

Now I'm gonna continue being good here at home. Did some laundry just now, and was going to study a bit while I'm waiting for the next laundry to get done.

Take care!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0