Practical Working Experience

Yes, the practical working experience (I'll just call it pwe..) is fixed, I was really in time this time! Or not, haha.. Anyway, I'll be having PWE for 3 weeks now, and got my spot today. Gonna be working at Bybrick Interface AB, so I'll be doing 3D-modulations and stuffs like that, nice nice!

Other than that then? Well, I drove today, at 100 km/h *proud*! He forced me into the motorway, that bastard, haha! The theory is going meeeeh, I should start doing that now!

Something else I should do is call that stupid call to the maternity clinic and get an appointment, but it's such as hard call :/ .. And they've closed now, you can only call them between 10.00 and 12.00, what kind of times are those? Oh wel, guess I'll do it next week then. And next week we'll probably have a fight here I guess, the family gets to know then, unless I tell them this weekend.. We'll see, we'll see!

Byebye!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0