I got woken up!

Haha, yesterday, I put my alarm on 10 o'clock, so I'd have time to get myself ready for my drivinglesson. At 9 o'clock I wake up because I really have to pee! So I run up to pee and go back to bed to sleep again. Think that works out? Nope, haha, I realize I'm too hungry instead.. That little person is already waking me up.. <3

Anyway, I've been driving today again, exciting, the license is coming closer :). Lesson 7/20 today, and we've gone through more than half of the things I have to know, so that's nice to know. But I still got pretty much all of my theory left.. So here I am, reading Körkortsboken (Driving-license book), so we'll see how much I'll remember from it later, haha!

Take care! :)

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0