Sorry :/

Sorry for not updating lately, as I've said I have this PWE and I'm totally tired when I get home, haha.. Then I've had raids and all of that, didn't even think about updating here..

This Saturday I threw up for the first time in the pregnancy, not that nice, haha.. Bleh, I didn't really feel that well then.. And today I woke up with this "burning throat" (Don't really know the english term for that :)), never had that before and I wouldn't mind it staying away aswell, haha. Oh well, I guess it has to happen sometime, and I only got myself to blame since I said I wanted to feel that I was pregnant, so now I am feeling it, haha!

3 days left until I can stop worrying as much about miscarriage anyway, because then I enter week 12 :)

Bye!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0