Family law-center

Sometimes I get this small panic over things. I don't want to mention what here, it'll be too personal and almost like I'm "attacking" someone. Anyway, I was at the family law-center today and it went good actually, the person I spoke to was really nice and understanding and everything, and it took me about 15 minutes until I was allowed to leave again :) So at least I've signed the fathership-verifying now, the rest we were going to await a bit with, she said. So it's good! :)

I'm being bored over here, as usual, so I sat down and did a new banner. The old one still had pregnancystomachs from about week 20, haha, and that's "only" 19 weeks ago. And I thought the text was kind of cute aswell, because it's true, but we'll see how long I'll have this one before changing again, haha :) I have to do something during the days...



You are at day 267 of 280. (95,4%).
You are in week 39.
You have completed 38 full weeks and 0 full days (v38+0).
You are in the 9:th calendarmonth.
You are in the 10:th pregnancymonth.
You are in trimester three.
Calculated due date Thurs 1 sep 2011
You have 13 days left until your due date.

Now it's happening things! It's exactly 2 weeks left now, and since you're counting the due date +-2 weeks, it could happen at any time now! Exciting! :)

Comments
Postat av: Keiju

Thumbs up! ^-^

2011-08-21 @ 00:52:19
Postat av: Sara

YOU BE COMMENTATING ON MA BLOG, WTF :O

2011-08-21 @ 00:52:59
URL: http://ziippiity.blogg.se/eng

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0